Meetings and Courses

Start Date End Date Title Link
Saturday 25 August 2018 Saturday 25 August 2018 RAUK Course:EDRA Diploma Course - Viva
Tuesday 04 September 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018 5th SUA Ultrasound Guided Chronic Pain Interventions Workshop
Friday 21 September 2018 Friday 21 September 2018 RAUK Approved: PORTSMOUTH REGIONAL ANAESTHESIA COURSE
Friday 12 October 2018 Friday 12 October 2018 OSWESTRY ULTRASOUND FOR REGIONAL ANAESTHESIA COURSE
Friday 12 October 2018 Saturday 13 October 2018 5th LSORA Ultrasound in Pain Medicine Workshop
Friday 23 November 2018 Saturday 24 November 2018 RAUK Course:Ultrasound Guided Regional Anaesthesia with Cadaveric Anatomy - Nottingham
Friday 08 March 2019 Saturday 09 March 2019 2nd European Symposium on Ambulatory Anesthesia and Analgesia AAA2019
Friday 22 March 2019 Saturday 23 March 2019 12th RA-UK/ESRA Ultrasound in Pain Medicine Course

Featured Meetings

RA-UK is pleased to promote upcoming meetings of our partner organisations.