Meetings and Courses

Start Date End Date Title Link
Saturday 26 January 2019 Saturday 26 January 2019 ESRA/RA-UK E-DAY
Monday 04 February 2019 Monday 04 February 2019 RAUK Approved: Glasgow and West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists Regional Anaesthesia Study Day
Tuesday 12 February 2019 Tuesday 12 February 2019 The GSTT Anaesthesia & King's College London Anatomy Department Upper & Lower Limb Regional Anaesthesia Course
Friday 08 March 2019 Saturday 09 March 2019 2nd European Symposium on Ambulatory Anesthesia and Analgesia AAA2019
Friday 22 March 2019 Saturday 23 March 2019 12th RA-UK/ESRA Ultrasound in Pain Medicine Course
Thursday 02 May 2019 Friday 03 May 2019 RAUK Bristol Ultrasound Guided Regional Anaesthesia with Cadaveric Anatomy
Friday 14 June 2019 Sunday 16 June 2019 RAUK Cambridge Cadaver/EDRA Diploma Course 2019
Monday 01 July 2019 Monday 01 July 2019 RAUK Approved:Worcester RA-UK Course

Featured Meetings

RA-UK is pleased to promote upcoming meetings of our partner organisations.