Start Date End Date Title Link
Thursday 15 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 RAUK Approved: SOWRA RA Course (Plymouth)
Thursday 15 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 North Wales Ultrasound Guided Regional Anaesthesia Cadaveric Course
Friday 14 December 2018 Friday 14 December 2018 11th Comfortably Numb in Cheltenham
Saturday 26 January 2019 Saturday 26 January 2019 ESRA/RA-UK E-DAY
Monday 04 February 2019 Monday 04 February 2019 RAUK Approved: Glasgow and West of Scotland Society of Anaesthetists Regional Anaesthesia Study Day
Friday 08 March 2019 Saturday 09 March 2019 2nd European Symposium on Ambulatory Anesthesia and Analgesia AAA2019
Friday 22 March 2019 Saturday 23 March 2019 12th RA-UK/ESRA Ultrasound in Pain Medicine Course
Thursday 02 May 2019 Friday 03 May 2019 RAUK Bristol Ultrasound Guided Regional Anaesthesia with Cadaveric Anatomy

Featured Meetings

RA-UK is pleased to promote upcoming meetings of our partner organisations.
RA-UK thanks our sponsors for their kind support in helping to run our meetings