Meetings and Courses

Start Date End Date Title Link
Monday 05 December 2016 Monday 05 December 2016 Upper Limb Block Masterclass (Portsmouth)
Wednesday 14 December 2016 Wednesday 14 December 2016 Joint RCoA/LSORA Regional Anaesthesia Practical Workshop (London)
Thursday 15 December 2016 Thursday 15 December 2016 Joint RCoA/LSORA Regional Anaesthesia Symposium (London)
Wednesday 18 January 2017 Friday 20 January 2017 17th Ultrasound in Regional Anaesthesia Workshop (Swansea)
Friday 03 February 2017 Saturday 04 February 2017 RAUK Belfast Cadaveric Regional Anaesthesia Course (Belfast)
Wednesday 08 March 2017 Friday 10 March 2017 Regional Anaesthesia Course 2017 (Redhill)
Monday 27 March 2017 Tuesday 28 March 2017 11th JCRAC (UK) Cadaveric and Ultrasound workshop (Stockton on Tees)
Sunday 02 April 2017 Tuesday 04 April 2017 RAUK Cambridge Cadaver Course 2017
Thursday 11 May 2017 Friday 12 May 2017 RA-UK Annual Meeting 2017 (Brighton)
Wednesday 28 June 2017 Wednesday 28 June 2017 Worcestershire Ultrasound Guided Regional Anaesthesia Training Day (Worcester)
Wednesday 13 September 2017 Saturday 16 September 2017 ESRA 2017 - 36th Annual ESRA Congress (Lugano, Switzerland)
Thursday 09 November 2017 Friday 10 November 2017 RAUK Approved: SOWRA RA Course (Plymouth)

Featured Meetings

RA-UK is pleased to promote upcoming meetings of our partner organisations.